Revista Leadership »



Comité Editorial

DIRECTOR GENERAL:
Jorge Talavera Traverso
Rector Universidad ESAN
(51-1) 317 7200
Anexo 2200
jtalavera@cladea.org

DIRECTOR EJECUTIVO:
Alberto Zapater C.
Dierector Ejecutivo de CLADEA
(51-1) 317 7200
Anexo 4299
azapater@cladea.org


COORDINADORA EJECUTIVA:
Mariella Olivos R.
Sub Directora de Pre-Grado, Universidad ESAN
(51 - 1) 317 7200
Anexo 2381
molivos@cladea.org

ADMINISTRADORA GENERAL:
Patricia Astete A.
(51 - 1) 317 7200
Anexo 4299
pastete@cladea.org


DIRECTOR PERIODÍSTICO:
Jose Tolentino P.
(51 - 1) 317 7200
Anexo 2254 - 2147
jtolentino@cladea.org

REDACCIÓN:
Karina Peña G.
(51 - 1) 317 7200
Anexo 2147
kpena@cladea.org

COMUNITY MANAGER:
Junior Delgado J.
(51 - 1) 317 7200
Anexo 2227
jdelgado@cladea.org

TRADUCCIÓN:
Iris Figueroa

DISEÑO Y DIAGRAMACIÓN:
www.roodyjoel.com

PRE PRENSA E IMPRENTA:
CECOSAMI

¿Quiénes somos?